CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

Perfect place for friends to relax

 5/5

We planned our annual "girl's trip" (5 women over 55) to the East coast of Florida this year. This condo was perfect! We all had separate, comfortable sleeping quarters with nice linens. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and we cooked at home several evenings. Carlin Park was a nice place for morning walks and the walk to the beach was easy. A beautiful pool very close to the unit was a plus and the full time residents were very friendly! Drinks on the balcony in the evening were perfect, as were coffee and sunrises each morning. I am a VRBO owner an this rental was wonderful! Great place and thank you for sharing with us!

09/20/2018 at 9:10 PM

 

Prime location

 5/5

We spent 5 weeks at Bella Vista on the park. It was a perfect visit in every way. On site is a large rectangular pool with a lovely covered club house, tennis courts, bocce ball and hand ball courts. The condo is conveniently located next to Carlin Park, the beach and downtown Jupiter. Moments away from numerous restaurants, shopping, movie theater and nature parks. There is a security guard, manicured surroundings and convenient parking to the unit. The condo comes with every amenity needed for a perfect stay. The owners are attentive to detail and cleanliness. Highly recommend.

07/24/2018 at 1:56 AM

 5/5

Very nice!

We really enjoyed our time at 760 Bella Vista. It was a very comfortable place with a well equipped kitchen. The unit facing the park made it peaceful and fun to watch all the people that use the park! We will definitely be back to rent this place!

01/01/2018 at 1:42 PM

 

Excellent Accommodation, Highly Recommended

We rented the Bella Vista condo for a week and a half for the Holidays, and enjoyed every second of it! The condo came with all the amenities you could possibly need, and was walking distance from both the beautiful Jupiter Beach, as well as numerous local shops and restaurants. Shay was a pleasure to deal with, and made everything hassle-free. Would definitely stay here again!

01/08/2017 at 1:27 PM

 5/5

Great location and very comfortable stay!

Jupiter and Bella Vista met all our expectations and was a great location for our family! We stayed for a month and the condo was very comfortable with all amenitites you could need, the included Netflix was much appreciated by our kids. The area has lots to offer and we enjoyed the feeling of preservation, at the beach, turtle care and even the wild ocean 80ft below with guaranteed adventures. For relaxation at Bella Vista we spent much time at the pool by the club house which was warm even at dawn. We highly recommend this condo and all our contacts with Shay at TAD was first class.

 

 

Date of arrival    
June 15, 2015
Review rating    
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5


Review #12115049 “Highly Recommend!”
We thoroughly enjoyed our week's stay at Bella Vista. There were 2 families in our party, so the accommodations met our needs well. There are 2 master suites and both have wonderful King- size beds and large bathrooms! The accommodations were spacious, homey, and clean. The paperwork was a very smooth process, and questions/ minor issues were addressed immediately by the manager and owners. The location was fabulous, as it was within walking distance to the beach and several restaurants. Absolutely loved the walking trail, which was a few steps from the condo. Our boys played baseball in Jupiter, and we were 15 minutes away from Roger Dean Stadium. Would certainly recommend without any reservations. We hated to leave!

 

__________________________________________

 

Date of Arrival

March 15 2015

 

Review #11338186 “Perfect Spring Break Vacation”
Everything you could want was in the condo. The kitchen was well stocked with needed items. The condo was very clean and well maintained. The location was ideal for our sunrises & sunsets at the beach (easy walking distance) with sightseeing in between. There were 5 adults in our party (2 couples & a single) so the 3 bedrooms with bathrooms was perfect. There were beach chairs & towels for us to use along with other items for recreation & pool use. The track in the park was used as well. There was also a grocery store nearby which made preparing meals very easy. What the pictures show is what you get. I have no reservations in recommending this property to anyone. I was extremely pleased. Hope to schedule again.


 

Date of Arrival

March 8, 2015

 

Absolutely Perfect would be the words I would use to describe our stay.  Wanted Ocean, Baseball, & Sun and got exactly what I wanted.  Walk to the beach in the morning & evening, with baseball or sightseeing in between.  Fantastic!
Great place.

Keith

_____________________________________________________________

 

 

Date of Arrival
December 21, 2014


 

Beautiful Condo, Great Vacation
We rented two condos at Bella Vista for our holiday family reunion. What a great week !! The Condo was beautiful, large and very clean. The location was perfect. We went to the beach, enjoyed the night life and loved the heated pool. We can't wait to come back next year !!

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Jennifer B. said...

Oct 30, 2014

 

Great features

 

Bella Vista Ct S, Jupiter, FL, 33477, United States (208900)

Date of Stay
October 19, 2014

Helpful votes:0/0.

We thoroughly enjoyed the condo. We have rented other homes before and found this better than most. We appreciated the convenience of being within walking distance to the beach. We also made use of the right next to a walking trail. It was great for early morning exercise! Our kids loved the beautiful pool! The unit was very clean and had everything we needed.

___________________________________________________________

 

Reviewer 
Kay Miller 
Reviewer Location 
Richmond, TX 
Date of Arrival 
June 15, 2014 

Review Rating

5 out of 5 

We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this condo. The location was perfect and convenient! The condo is right by the park and it was fun to utilize the park and walk to the beach. The kitchen had everything you could need to make your stay enjoyable. The unit was very clean! It was quiet and safe and we also had the opportunity to enjoy the tennis courts as racquets and balls were available! We were in Jupiter for a baseball tournament and really enjoyed ourselves! 

_________________________________________________________________

 

traveler reviews for this jupiter condo rental

Guest Comment

entered by owner

Perfect and Beautiful

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

 

Perfect and beautiful 

     Santa Fe, New Mexico 

Review Submitted June 5, 2012      Date of Stay May 27, 2012 

Our 4 teens and 3 adults loved this condo The location and facilities were wonderful. Jupiter is a clean, safe town. The kids walked to local beach and loved the pool. The condo was well equipped. The owner very responsive when we had an issue when one of the TVs. The nearby cinema showed the latest movies. The grocery store was super convenient. We loved kayaking on the Loxahatchee River. We saw alligator, eagles, turtles and lots of other birds. The mosquitos were not as bad as we anticipated. We loved Clematis Street on Thursday night where there was live 70's and 80's music and fabulous street food. I highly recommend this condo and this town. 

Rating: 

 5 out of 5

______________________________________________________

 

 

Guest Comment

entered by owner

We had an awesome time!

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 25, 2012

 

Review Submitted May 8, 2012      Date of Stay April 25, 2012 

We just got back from Jupiter, it was our first time in Florida & we loved our stay at this condo. We were 4 adults & 4 kids and there was plenty of space for all. The rooms are big & the beds are comfy. It was so nice to have the air conditioning, wifi & cable for rainy days. The pool & tennis court at the Club are really nice. Everything you need to cook is in the kitchen. Big enough dining table for everyone sit at least 10! The beach is about 8 minutes walk with young children, there are shaded picnic areas with grills next to the beach. The beach was awesome! Someone told me they added extra sand to the beach because of previoius storms washing away some of it. Plenty of space at the beach too, not crowded at the time of year we went. Beach toys were nice to have, as well as parasols & beach towels, all available at the condo. Litterally everything is close by - shopping, gas, groceries, theatre, highway, etc. Carlin Park is your backyard. If we go back to Florida, we will book with Shay in a heartbeat. 

Rating: 

 5 out of 

___________________________________________________

Guest Comment

entered by owner

Fun in the Sun at Bella Vista on Carlin Park

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

 

We have had the pleasure of staying at this lovely Condo in March for the past few years. The Condo has always been immaculately clean and extremely well equipped. The beds are Comfy, and the two master bedrooms each have their own private full bath. The unit is quite spacious. Shay is a pleasure to deal with. It is obvious she takes pride in her properties. The location is excellent, bordering on Carlin park, and a relatively short walk to the beach. Shopping and restaurants are located very nearby. The only reason we did not book again for March, 2013 was due to family commitments which made it necessary for us to change our month in Florida. The only caution is that the Condo is a second and third floor unit (one bedroom on each floor). If stairs are no problem, then I would rate this Condo as excellent, and fairly priced considering the wonderful location.

 

 

WWW.TADPROPERTIES.COM

tadpropertiesjupiter@gmail.com

Florida State License No. CND6014059

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page